top of page

Possible topics

Self-discovery and identity questions, defining your own life goals, values or the search for your true identity, determining your position

Life changes such as professional reorientation, moving, the end of a relationship or a new family member

Setting healthy boundaries, boundary problems, boundary violations &
emotion regulation

Coming to terms with and processing stressful events, letting go processes, working with the inner child

Personal development and growth, discovery of personal abilities, talents and potential, strengthening of resources

Stress management and burnout prevention, work-life balance

Self-confidence, self-assurance, self-image problems

Dissolution of negative inner beliefs, harmful thought patterns, inner critics, blockages, self-limitation

Decision making & 
goal setting and success, privately and professionally

Preparing for and overcoming upcoming challenges

Relationship and communication problems, conflict resolution, couple/team and family dynamics

Dealing with insecurities, fears, unpleasant conditions, nervousness

Holistic

Holistic coaching, for me, is more than just support on your path to your goals. It's about guiding and nurturing your entire being. Based on the anthropological cube model and the IKP approach, my goal is to help you live your true self in every dimension - be it social, temporal and spatial, spiritual and purposeful, physical, or mental and emotional. With me, your thought patterns, experiences and body are just as important as your soul, emotions and intuition.

Transparent & Goal-oriented

We collaborate transparently, emphasizing self-reflection and self-awareness, resilience, and the development of new congruent and situation-appropriate actions and behaviors through resource activation. Together, we always work with a focus on goals and authenticity.

Methodical, experience-oriented & body centered

In coaching, I primarily work with experiential and body-centered methods. My approach is based on humanistic psychology and includes elements from Gestalt therapy, systemic therapy, NLP, mindfulness, positive psychology, communication theory, embodiment, motivation psychology and other approaches/theories. We actively integrate the body as an instrument and make use of creative techniques, including constellation work, imagination work, inner parts work, biography work, vision work and potential development. We also incorporate practices like Focusing, EFT Tapping and much more.

Expert in your life

As a coach, I view you as the expert in your own life. I take responsibility for the process and provide support. You are responsible for the outcome. Together, we find individually tailored solutions.

It's important to me that you have a stable mental health to work together effectively. Coaching does not replace traditional psychotherapy. Your willingness and motivation to make changes are prerequisites for an effective and sustainable coaching experience.

bottom of page

top of page

Mögliche Themen

Selbstfindung und Identitätsfragen, Definierung eigener Lebensziele, Werte oder die Suche nach der wahren Identität, Standortbestimmung

Lebensveränderungen wie berufliche Neuorientierung, Umzug, Beziehungsende oder Familienzuwachs

Gesunde Grenzen setzen, Abgrenzungsprobleme, Grenzverletzungen &
Emotionsregulation

Aufarbeitung und Verarbeitung belastender Ereignisse, Loslass-Prozesse, Arbeit mit dem Inneren Kind

Persönliche Entwicklung und Wachstum, Entdeckung persönlicher Fähigkeiten, Talente und Potenzial, Ressourcenstärkung

Stressbewältigung und Burnout-Prävention, Work-Life-Balance

Selbstbewusstsein, Selbstvertrauen, Selbstbildproblematik

Auflösung negativer innerer Glaubenssätze, schädliche Denkmuster, innerer Kritiker, Blockaden, Selbstlimitierung

Entscheidungsfindung & 
Zielsetzung und Erfolg, privat und beruflich

Vorbereitung und Bewältigung von bevorstehenden Herausforderungen

Beziehungs- und Kommunikationsprobleme, Konfliktbewältigung, Paar- / Team- und Familiendynamiken

Bearbeitung von Unsicherheiten, Ängsten, unangenehmen Zuständen, Nervosität

Ganzheitlichkeit

Transparent & Zielorientiert

Ganzheitliches Coaching ist für mich mehr als nur eine Unterstützung auf dem Weg zu deinen Zielen. Es geht darum, dich in deinem gesamten Wesen zu begleiten und zu fördern. Basierend auf dem anthropologischen Würfelmodell und dem IKP-Ansatz ist es mein Ziel, dir zu helfen, dein wahres Selbst in jeder Dimension zu leben - sei es sozial, zeitlich und räumlich, spirituell und sinnstiftend, körperlich oder psychisch-geistig. Bei mir werden deine Denkmuster, deine Erfahrungen und dein Körper genauso einbezogen wie deine Seele, deine Emotionen und deine Intuition.

Wir arbeiten transparent zusammen und legen grossen Wert auf Selbstreflexion und -wahrnehmung, Resilienz und die Entwicklung neuer kongruenter und situationsadäquater Handlungs- und Verhaltensmöglichkeiten durch Ressourcenaktivierung. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir stets zielorientiert und authentisch. 

Methodisch, Erlebnisorientiert & Körperzentriert

Im Coaching setze ich vor allem erlebnisorientierte und körperzentrierte Methoden ein. Mein Ansatz basiert auf humanistischer Psychologie und beinhaltet Elemente aus der Gestalttherapie, der systemischen Therapie, NLP, Achtsamkeit, positiver Psychologie, Kommunikationstheorie, Embodiment und Motivationspsychologie und weiteren Richtungen/Theorien. Dabei integrieren wir den Körper aktiv als Instrument und nutzen kreative Techniken sowie Aufstellungsarbeit, Imaginationsarbeit, innere Teilearbeit, Biografiearbeit, Visionsarbeit und Potenzialentfaltung, Focusing, EFT-Tapping und vieles mehr.

ExpertIn deines Lebens

Als Coach betrachte ich dich als ExpertIn deines eigenen Lebens. Ich übernehme die Verantwortung für den Prozess und stehe dir unterstützend zur Seite. Du trägst die Verantwortung für die Ergebnisse. Gemeinsam finden wir individuell passende Lösungen.

Für mich ist es wichtig, dass du eine stabile psychische Gesundheit mitbringst, um erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten zu können. Ein Coaching ersetzt keine klassische Psychotherapie. Dein Wille und deine Motivation etwas verändern zu wollen, sind Voraussetzungen für eine effektive und nachhaltige Coaching-Erfahrung.

bottom of page